Home ~ Stay Informed ~ Support Our Mission ~ Contact The Board ~ Minutes ~ Meetings ~ Questions ~ Meet your Commissioners

Oakes Estates Neighborhood Association - A Family Neighborhood

Oakes Estates Advisory, Inc.
PO Box 111046
Naples, FL 34108-1146

        "For the Betterment of Our Community"

Attention Oakes Estates Residences
North Naples Baptist Church will now accept any clothing or household items you would like to donate. These items may be dropped off the first Saturday of the month between 9:00-noon. These items will be donated back into our (Collier) community
NNBC Website

.
Where we meet - North Naples Baptist Churchon Oakes BLVD
OAKES MEETINGS
Meetings are on the First Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the North Naples Baptist Church on the corner of Golden Oaks Lane and Oakes Blvd.

Officers and Board of Directors - 2013/2014

President   Vice President

Karl Fry
KFry@oakesneighborhood.com

 

Mike Vitte
MVitte@oakesneighborhood.com

Co-Secretaries   Treasurer
Terri Iamurri

TIamurri@oakesadvisory.com

 

John Nicola
JNicola@oakesneighborhood.com

 
Directors
Jamie Ringhofer
JRingofer@oakesneighborhood.com
Jim Rice
JRice@oakesneighborhood.com
 Russell Williams
RWilliams@oakesneighborhood.com
Hiram Garcia
HGarcia@oakesneighborhood.com
 

 Jim Glase
JGlase@oakesneighborhood.com

Bob Walker
BWalker@oakesneighborhood.com
 
Tony Palladino
TPalladino@oakesneighborhood.com
 
   


C.A. "Chuck" Cannaday - Webmaster

webmaster@oakesneighborhood.com


Oakes Neighborhood
on Facebook

Satellite Image
Oakes Estates
Click on Satellite Image for Larger Picture
(click on image for a larger picture)

Collier County Commissioners and Contacts
Meet your
Commissioners

Mission

Oakes Estates Neighborhood Assn. is a not-for-profit, all volunteer organization that strives to maintain the integrity of our fine neighborhood.

We hope to present a unified approach to dealing with the problems of the Oakes Estates residents by providing a vehicle with which to speak with one voice concerning our problems. Some of our most urgent concerns are:

-  Oakes Boulevard as a four lane road,

-  Connection of the Avenues to Logan Extension
-  New development, Traffic, Speeding, Crime, etc.

ęCopyright 2002-2015 CWS Design Works  webdesign@cwsdesignworks.com